Birla High School (Senior Section)

Permanently affiliated to CBSE. Affiliation Number:2430001

BHS Home

Search form

You are here

Managing Committee

  • Birla High School – Managing Committee Members

    Mr. S.K. Birla


    Mrs. Sumangala Birla


    Ms. Meenakshi Bajaj

    Special Invitee

    Mrs. Preeti Kapur


    Major General V N Chaturvedi(Retd.)

    Secretary General, Vidya Mandir Society

    Ms. Mukta Nain

    Director, Birla High Schools

    Mrs. Loveleen Saigal

    Principal, Birla High School

    Ms. Sharmila Bose

    Director, Sushila Birla Girls School

    Mrs. Farida Singh

    Headmistress, Birla High School

    Mr. Sanjay Jain


    Dr. Arundhati Chakrabarti

    Assistant Teacher (Birla High School – Sr.)

    Ms. Tanjeev Pandher

    Assistant Teacher (Birla High School – Jr.)

    Mrs. Shewta Pugalia

    Parent Representative

    Mr. Sanjay Agarwal

    Parent Representative

    Mrs. Mridu Choudhary

    Parent Representative

Principal's Message

Principal's Message

Mrs. Loveleen Saigal

Birla High School stands tall since it’s inception in 1941 as one of the leading CBSE schools in India. With a rich legacy of over seventy seven years, the school epitomi...

Read More

Post Your Suggestion

Enter the characters shown in the image.