Managing Committee Members

Mr. S.K. Birla	Chairman
Mrs. Sumangala Birla	Vice-Chairperson
Ms. Meenakshi Birla	Special Invitee
Mrs. Preeti Kapur	Member
Brig V N Chaturvedi	Secretary General, Vidya Mandir Society
Ms. Mukta Nain	Director, Birla High Schools
Mrs. Loveleen Saigal	Principal, Birla High School
Ms. Sharmila Bose	Director, Sushila Birla Girls School
Mrs. Farida Singh	Headmistress, Birla High School
Mr. Sanjay Jain	Alumni
Mr. Rabi Mohan Dhur	Assistant Teacher (Birla High School – Sr.)
Ms. Tanjeev Pandher	Assistant Teacher (Birla High School – Jr.)
Mrs. Vandana Dhandhania	Parent Representative – Sr. Section
Mr. Abhik Bhattacharya	Parent Representative – Sr. Section
Mrs. Richika Bachhawat	Parent Representative – Jr. Section